web hosting

help-domain

.help domain

register cheaply in the webhosting price comparison

from 64.00€ per year including 19% VAT

Meaning and history

The generic toplevel domain (TLD) .help is ideally suited for various service and help offers on the Internet.

With the toplevel domain, you make it clear that users can reach customer service on your site, for example, get answers to everyday questions or find needed service offers. Under the TLD you can provide excellent clear help pages with frequently asked questions (FAQ), advice offers or tips and tricks on a wide variety of topics.

For businesses, the TLD is ideal for delivering clear and comprehensive help and service offerings, and for providing a low-cost, 24/7 alternative to telephone customer service. This lowers the cost of customer service while expanding accessibility.

The TLD is also excellently suited for guides, help forums and service blogs. Users can clearly see that they will find advice and support behind the term "help".

Through the TLD, users can already see at first glance which offer is to be expected on the website. As an eye-catcher, the top-level domain therefore provides the ideal starting point for extensive, customer-oriented service offers and at the same time serves as a figurehead for helpful companies, organizations and brands.

With the TLD, your service and help offer on the Internet will also be understood internationally and become a direct contact point for users from all over the world. The concentration of service and help offers on your page with the TLD .help protects customers from lengthy and frustrating searches on the extensive main page of your company and can thus have a direct positive influence on customer satisfaction.

The advantages at a glance:
- International comprehensibility
- cost-effective customer service around the clock
- possible positive influence on customer satisfaction
- Content directly recognizable

The top-level domain .help is THE place to go for people seeking help on the Internet. It allows companies to offer their customers an uncomplicated entry into customer service or advice forums the advantage of being directly recognizable as a provider of help and advice.

Special features of the domain extension

Features

Registration period of the domain

The registration of a .help domain name usually takes a few hours

Minimum and maximum length

3 - 63 characters

Transfer to the Premium Provider

Change of ownership (registrant)

Provider change possible

Whois update possible

Whois Privacy Protection

Name Server Update

Domain Expire (end of term)

Deletion immediately

Umlauts possible

Restore after deletion possible

A reactivation is possible within the first 30 days after deletion (99 € incl. 19 % VAT)

Forms and conditions

Please divide the contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Latest posts
You can find the terms and conditions for .help domains in our overview.

Europe

webhosting

help-domain

.help-Domain

günstig registrieren im Webhosting-Preisvergleich

ab 64.00€ pro Jahr inkl. 19% USt.

Bedeutung und Geschichte

Die generische Toplevel-Domain (TLD) .help ist ideal geeignet für verschiedenste Service- und Hilfsangebote im Internet.

Mit der Toplevel-Domain machen Sie deutlich, dass die Nutzerinnen und Nutzer auf Ihrer Seite beispielsweise einen Kundenservice erreichen, Antworten auf alltägliche Fragen erhalten oder benötigte Serviceangebote finden können. Unter der TLD können Sie hervorragend übersichtliche Hilfeseiten mit häufig gestellten Fragen (FAQ), Beratungsangebote oder Tipps und Tricks zu verschiedensten Themen übersichtlich bereitstellen.

Für Unternehmen ist die TLD ideal, um übersichtliche und umfangreiche Hilfs- und Serviceangebote zu liefern und um eine kostengünstige und rund um die Uhr erreichbare alternative zu einem telefonischen Kundenservice zu bieten. Dies senkt die Kosten des Kundenservice und erweitert gleichzeitig die Erreichbarkeit.

Für Ratgeber, Hilfeforen und Service-Blogs ist die TLD ebenfalls hervorragend geeignet. Für Nutzerinnen und Nutzer ist klar erkennbar, dass sie hinter dem Begriff “help” Rat und Unterstützung finden.

Durch die TLD ist den Nutzerinnen und Nutzern bereits auf den ersten Blick ersichtlich, welches Angebot auf der Webseite zu erwarten ist. Als Eyecatcher liefert die Toplevel-Domain deshalb die ideale Ausgangsbasis für umfangreiche, kundenorientierte Serviceangebote und dient gleichzeitig als Aushängeschild für hilfsbereite Unternehmen, Organisationen und Marken.

Mit der TLD wird Ihr Service- und Hilfsangebot im Internet auch international verstanden und zur direkten Anlaufstelle für Nutzerinnen und Nutzer aus der ganzen Welt. Die Konzentration von Service- und Hilfsangeboten auf Ihre Seite mit der TLD .help schützt die Kundinnen und Kunden vor langwierigen und frustrierenden Suchen auf der umfangreichen Hauptseite Ihres Unternehmens und kann so einen direkten positiven Einfluss auf die Kundenzufriedenheit nehmen.

Die Vorteile im Überblick:
– Internationale Verständlichkeit
– kostengünstiger Kundenservice rund um die Uhr
– möglicher positiver Einfluss auf die Kundenzufriedenheit
– Inhalt direkt erkennbar

Die Toplevel-Domain .help ist DIE Anlaufstelle für Hilfesuchende im Internet. Sie ermöglicht Unternehmen damit, Ihren Kunden einen unkomplizierten Einstieg in den Kundenservice zu bieten oder Ratgeber-Foren den Vorteil, direkt als Anbieter für Hilfe und Rat erkennbar zu sein.

Besonderheiten der Domainendung

Eigenschaften

Registrierungsdauer der Domain

Die Registrierung einer .help-Domain dauert meist einige Stunden

Mindest- und Maximallänge

3 – 63 Zeichen

Transfer zum Premium Provider

Inhaberwechsel (Registrant)

Providerwechsel möglich

Whois-Update möglich

Whois Privacy Schutz

Nameserver Update

Domain Expire (Laufzeitende)

Löschung sofort

Umlaute möglich

Restore nach Löschung möglich

Eine Reaktivierung ist innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage nach Löschung möglich (99 € inkl. 19 % USt.)

Formulare und Bedingungen

Teile bitte den Beitrag
Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf pinterest
Aktie auf whatsapp
Aktie auf telegram
Letzte Beiträge
Die Vergabebedingungen für .help-Domains gibt es in unserer Übersicht.

Europa