Start a successful audio podcast

Podcasting is becoming more widespread these days. A podcast can be a good addition to a blog, a YouTube channel or an independent project. Important building blocks of a successful poscast: A key topic The podcast should be about a specific topic. For example, the podcast may be dedicated to web hosting. Analyze the audio in this niche [...]

Create digital products

Digital products - what is there and how can I gain a foothold in the eCommerce market? When you hear "digital products" sold or manufactured, you first think that they are a strange invention of modern times. What kind of products are they? A product can be touched, right? What are digital products anyway? With digital [...]

Antivirus software - the most important features and functions at a glance

Almost everyone uses you, almost everyone knows your name. But what exactly is an antivirus software (AV for short)? In general it is to be classified as an antivirus program. It is a software that tries to detect, block and in the best case delete known computer viruses, Trojan horses or computer worms. Let us look at the central properties of this software and [...]

Einen erfolgreichen Audiopodcast starten

Podcasting wird heutzutage weiterverbreitet. Ein Podcast kann als eine gute Ergänzung zu einem Blog, einem YouTube Kanal oder als ein unabhängiges Projekt vorkommen. Wichtige Bausteine eines erfolgreichen Poscasts: Ein Schlüsselthema In dem Podcast soll es um ein bestimmtes spezifisches Thema handeln. Beispielsweise kann der Podcast dem Webhosting gewidmet sein. Analysieren Sie die Audiobeiträge in dieser Nische […]

Digitale Produkte erstellen

Digitale Produkte – was gibt es da und wie kann ich auf dem eCommerce Markt Fuss fassen? Hört man „Digitale Produkte“ verkaufen oder herstellen, glaubt man zunächst, dass diese eine seltsame Erfindung der Neuzeit sind. Denn was sind das schon für Produkte? Ein Produkt kann man doch anfassen, oder? Was sind digitale Produkte überhaupt? Bei digitalen […]

Antivirensoftware – die wichtigsten Eigenschaften und Funktionen im Überblick

Fast alle benutzen Sie, nahezu jeder kennt Ihren Namen. Doch was ist eigentlich eine Antivirensoftware (kurz AV)? : Allgemein ist sie als Antivirenprogramm zu klassifizieren. Sie ist eine Software, die versucht, bekannte Computerviren, Trojanische Pferde oder Computerwürmer aufzuspüren, zu blockieren und im besten Fall zu löschen. Blicken wir auf die zentralen Eigenschaften dieser Software und […]