web hosting

capital-domain

.capital domain

register cheaply in the webhosting price comparison

from 64.00€ per year including 19% VAT

Meaning and history

.capital is a generic top level domain that is not specific to a country or geographic region.

This generic TLD was introduced by ICANN on 11 March 2015 and is free to register. The domain extension is meaningful and internationally understandable. The use of this TLD is suitable for all websites on the subject of business, money and finance.

The terms finance and money are among the most frequently used search terms on the Internet. No other medium offers consumers the opportunity to compare information, services and current offers in the area of finance like the Internet. The number of websites dealing with this topic is increasing daily. It is therefore becoming increasingly difficult to create an easy-to-remember, short Internet address with a country-specific domain extension, for example .de. With the generic domain extension .capital, easy-to-remember page names can be created. The domain extension .capital is perfect for creating web names for blogs about finance, analysts, authors, brokers, financial and economic advisors and financial institutions. It makes it possible to create the perfect internet address to optimally present offers and information on the topic.

Blogs, online magazines, financial and economic advisors provide consumers with targeted and up-to-date information on all topics related to finance. Furthermore, price comparison sites and other information sites for consumers benefit from this globally understandable domain extension .capital.

Pages with the .capital domain extension benefit from a higher search engine ranking than Internet addresses with the domain extension .de, .at. .com and others in the search engine ranking. The more memorable the internet name, the more often the website is called up directly by users. The choice of the right domain extension is therefore quite relevant for the traffic and the success of a website. Generic domain extensions such as .capital are easy to remember, internationally understandable and therefore considered particularly user-friendly.

The use of this generic domain extension is also an alternative for start-ups and new websites if the desired name is already occupied with the country-specific TLD .de or .com. Another advantage is that website operators can address their target group with a generic domain without regional restrictions. The domain extension .capital may be registered worldwide by any company or private person without any restrictions for commercial or private use. Even the generic domain extension makes a clear core statement about which specific topics are covered on an Internet presence.

Special features of the domain extension

Features

Registration period of the domain

The registration of a .capital domain usually takes a few hours

Minimum and maximum length

1 - 63 characters

Transfer to the Premium Provider

Change of ownership (registrant)

Provider change possible

Whois update possible

Whois Privacy Protection

Name Server Update

Domain Expire (end of term)

Deletion immediately

Umlauts possible

Restore after deletion possible

A reactivation is possible within the first 30 days after deletion (99 € incl. 19 % VAT)

Forms and conditions

Please divide the contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Latest posts
The terms and conditions for .capital domains can be found in our overview.

Europe

webhosting

capital-domain

.capital-Domain

günstig registrieren im Webhosting-Preisvergleich

ab 64.00€ pro Jahr inkl. 19% USt.

Bedeutung und Geschichte

.capital ist eine nicht für ein Land oder eine geografische Region spezifische generische Top Level Domain.

Diese generische TLD wurde am 11. März 2015 von ICANN eingeführt und frei registrierbar. Die Domainenendung ist aussagekräftig und international verständlich. Die Verwendung dieser TLD bietet sich für alle Webseiten zum Thema Business, Geld und Finanzen an.

Die Begriffe Finanzen und Geld gehören zu den am häufigsten verwendeten Suchworten im Internet. Kein anderes Medium bietet Verbrauchern die Möglichkeit, Informationen, Leistungen und aktuelle Angebote aus dem Bereich Finanzen zu vergleichen wie das Internet. Die Anzahl Internetpräsenzen, die sich mit diesem Thema beschäftigen, steigt täglich. Mit einer länderspezifischen Domainendung, zum Beispiel .de einen leicht zu merkende, kurze Internetadresse zu bilden, wird deshalb kontinuierlich schwieriger. Mit der generischen Domainendung .capital lassen sich gut merkbare Seitennamen bilden. Die Domainendung .capital eignet sich perfekt zur Bildung von Webnamen für Blogs rund um das Thema Finanzen, Analysten, Autoren, Broker, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsberater und Geldinstitute. Die ermöglicht es, die perfekte Internetadresse zu schaffen, um Angebote und Informationen zum Thema optimal zu präsentieren.

Blogs, Onlinemagazine, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsberater informieren Verbraucher gezielt und aktuell zu allen Themen rund um das Thema Finanzen. Von dieser weltweit verständlichen Domainendung .capital profitieren des Weiteren Preisvergleichsseiten und sonstige Informationsseiten für Verbraucher.

Seiten mit der Domainendung .capital profitieren Gegenüber Internetadressen mit der Domainendung .de, .at. .com und sonstigen zudem beim Suchmaschinenranking. Je einprägsamer der Internetname, desto öfter wird die Webseite direkt von Usern aufgerufen. Die Auswahl der richtigen Domainendung ist deshalb durchaus relevant für den Traffic und den Erfolg einer Webseite. Generische Domainendungen zum Beispiel .capital sind leicht zu merken, international verständlich und gelten deshalb als besonders benutzerfreundlich.

Die Verwendung dieser generischen Domainendung ist zudem eine Alternative für Start-ups und neue Webseiten, wenn der Wunschname mit der länderspezifischen TLD .de oder .com bereits besetzt ist. Ein anderer Vorteil ist, dass Webseitenbetreiber ihre Zielgruppe mit einer generischen Domain ohne regionale Einschränkungen ansprechen können. Die Domainendung .capital darf weltweit von jedem Unternehmen und jeder Privatperson ohne Einschränkung zur gewerblichen oder privaten Nutzung registriert werden. Bereits die generische Domainendung trifft eine klare Kernaussage, welche spezifischen Themen auf einer Internetpräsenz behandelt werden.

Besonderheiten der Domainendung

Eigenschaften

Registrierungsdauer der Domain

Die Registrierung einer .capital-Domain dauert meist einige Stunden

Mindest- und Maximallänge

1 – 63 Zeichen

Transfer zum Premium Provider

Inhaberwechsel (Registrant)

Providerwechsel möglich

Whois-Update möglich

Whois Privacy Schutz

Nameserver Update

Domain Expire (Laufzeitende)

Löschung sofort

Umlaute möglich

Restore nach Löschung möglich

Eine Reaktivierung ist innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage nach Löschung möglich (99 € inkl. 19 % USt.)

Formulare und Bedingungen

Teile bitte den Beitrag
Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf pinterest
Aktie auf whatsapp
Aktie auf telegram
Letzte Beiträge
Die Vergabebedingungen für .capital-Domains gibt es in unserer Übersicht.

Europa