web hosting

sx-domain domain

.sx domain

register cheaply in the webhosting price comparison

from 84.00€ per year including 19% VAT

Meaning and history

.sx belongs to the country of Sint Maarten.

The country-specific top-level domain of this country is no longer location-bound. You can now book this domain from Germany. It is important that the domain is used sensibly in order to strengthen and secure your own domain.

For users of this domain it is clear that they want to use the domain to distinguish themselves from a wide range of other domain holders. The domain is mainly used for the Caribbean Netherlands. This can already be deduced well from the name. The domain is assigned by the company SX Registry SA. It can even be booked online in this country. If you have found a provider who offers good prices for domains, you will certainly have the ending .sx in your offer. If this is not the case, you can switch to numerous other domains today and find out more about them. The domain is popular and can be set up perfectly. All this is happening online today. It is therefore not necessary to register directly in this country.

Sint Maarten belongs to the Kingdom of the Netherlands. It is a country located on the Caribbean island of St. Martin. More precisely, it can be found on the southern part of this island. The country belongs to the French overseas territory. Distinctive in this landscape are mainly lagoons but also salt pans. There are beautiful beaches and a holiday here is always worthwhile. Those who want to have a relaxing holiday and book it should definitely consider the island. The whole area looks picturesque and not at all suitable for the Caribbean. In the capital Philipsburg, there are mainly distinctive cobblestone streets. But beyond that, there is much more to see. A holiday in this area distinguishes every visitor as a colonial lover. It is worthwhile for the whole family and offers for every age exactly the highlight that one has hoped for from a vacation in the Caribbean. This holiday will certainly remain in your memory for a long time. St. Martin can be visited during a cruise. Here you are welcome to inform yourself about the domain extension .tc and the country and its people. Fun is guaranteed in any case.

Special features of the domain extension

Features

Registration period of the domain

The registration of a .sx domain usually takes several hours

Minimum and maximum length

3 - 63 characters

Transfer to the Premium Provider

Change of ownership (registrant)

Provider change possible

Whois update possible

Whois Privacy Protection

Name Server Update

Domain Expire (end of term)

Deletion immediately

Umlauts possible

Restore after deletion possible

A reactivation is possible within the first 30 days after deletion (99 € incl. 19 % VAT)

Forms and conditions

Please divide the contribution
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Latest posts
The allocation conditions for .sx domains can be found in our overview.

Europe

webhosting

sx-domain Domain

.sx-Domain

günstig registrieren im Webhosting-Preisvergleich

ab 84.00€ pro Jahr inkl. 19% USt.

Bedeutung und Geschichte

.sx gehört zum Land Sint Maarten.

Die länderspezifische Top-Level-Domain dieses Landes ist nicht mehr länger ortsgebunden. Man kann heute aus Deutschland heraus diese Domain buchen. Wichtig ist, dass die Domain sinnvoll eingesetzt wird, um die eigene Domain damit zu bekräftigen und abzusichern.

Für Nutzer dieser Domain steht fest, dass sie die Domain verwenden wollen, um sich von einem breiten Spektrum anderer Domaininhaber abzusetzen. Die Domain wird vor allem für die Karibische Niederlande eingesetzt. Dies lässt sich bereits gut vom Namen her ableiten. Die Domain wird von dem Unternehmen SX Registry SA vergeben. Sie kann sogar hierzulande online gebucht werden. Wer einen Anbieter gefunden hat, der gute Preise für Domains anbietet, hat ganz sicher die Endung .sx im Angebot. Sollte das nicht der Fall sein, kann man heute auf zahlreiche weitere Domains ausweichen und sich hierüber informieren. Die Domain ist beliebt und lässt sich perfekt einrichten. All das geschieht heute online. Es ist also auch nicht nötig, sich in diesem Land direkt zu registrieren.

Sint Maarten gehört zum Konigreich der Niederlande. Es ist ein Land, das sich auf der Karibikinsel St. Martin befindet. Genauer gesagt, kann man es auf dem südlichen Teil dieser Insel finden. Das Land gehört zum französischen Überseegebiet. Markant in dieser Landschaft sind vor allem Lagunen aber auch Salzpfannen. Es gibt wunderschöne Strände und ein Urlaub lohnt sich hier allemal. Wer einen entspannten Urlaub bekommen und buchen will, sollte die Insel unbedingt in Betracht ziehen. Die gesamte Gegend wirkt malerisch und gar nicht passend zur Karibik. Es gibt in der Hauptstadt Philipsburg vor allem markante Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen. Aber darüber hinaus kann man hier noch viel mehr sehen. Ein Urlaub in dieser Gegend zeichnet jeden Besucher als Kolonialliebhaber aus. Er lohnt sich für die ganze Familie und bietet für jedes Alter genau das Highlight, das man sich von einem Urlaub in der Karibik erhofft hat. Dieser Urlaub bleibt ganz sicher lange in der Erinnerung. Während einer Kreuzfahrtschifffahrt kann St. Martin besucht werden. Hierbei darf man sich gern über die Domainendung .tc und das Land und die Leute informieren. Spaß ist auf jeden Fall garantiert.

Besonderheiten der Domainendung

Eigenschaften

Registrierungsdauer der Domain

Die Registrierung einer .sx-Domain dauert meist einige Stunden

Mindest- und Maximallänge

3 – 63 Zeichen

Transfer zum Premium Provider

Inhaberwechsel (Registrant)

Providerwechsel möglich

Whois-Update möglich

Whois Privacy Schutz

Nameserver Update

Domain Expire (Laufzeitende)

Löschung sofort

Umlaute möglich

Restore nach Löschung möglich

Eine Reaktivierung ist innerhalb der ersten 30 Tage nach Löschung möglich (99 € inkl. 19 % USt.)

Formulare und Bedingungen

Teile bitte den Beitrag
Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf pinterest
Aktie auf whatsapp
Aktie auf telegram
Letzte Beiträge
Die Vergabebedingungen für .sx-Domains gibt es in unserer Übersicht.

Europa