Category: Webdesign

News
web design
Top five: The best homepage construction kits

It is relatively easy to create your own website. In the past, you had to spend hours reading HTML or hire an expensive programmer. With a homepage construction kit these times belong to the past. Construction kits like Jimdo or Strato allow you to create a homepage inexpensively and without technical know-how. All changes can be done from the comfort of your own home, for which a web agency would otherwise be needed. Especially for small online shops, which have to watch their budget, this is an important point. Homepage construction kit: Curse or blessing? Especially designers and programmers don't leave any good hair on their head. For them they are loveless content management systems,

Read "
content management systems
What is a Content Management System?

Content Management Systems are enjoying increasing popularity. No wonder: Thanks to the graphical interface and numerous plug-ins, users can benefit from a high degree of user-friendliness, extensive functions and excellent results. Content Management Systems do not require any programming skills and will become more and more important in the future. We explain the basic functions and advantages of content management systems. What is a Content Management System? The term Content Management System (CMS) refers to a software that allows content to be created, edited and organized collectively. Content Management Systems are mainly used for the establishment of webshops,

Read "
content management systems
Use WordPress for the website with and without agency

The content management system WordPress has its origin as a blog system. Nevertheless, it can also be used as a professional corporate website and has many advantages. Of course, the type of website and for what purpose it is used plays a fundamental role. Before using WordPress - with or without an agency - you should therefore deal with some essential questions. WordPress for the professional web presence If you want to create your own website, your motivation is crucial (example: improved usability). In addition, determine which target group you want to address with your web presence and what your objectives are with the

Read "
Content Management Systems|SEO
Yoast SEO for WordPress

Search engine optimization is virtually a basic requirement for websites today in order to be well positioned in the long term and to be found via search engines. The majority of SEO (Search Engine Optimization) measures are pure hard work. Starting with the correct alignment of page titles and headings and ending with the creation of an XML sitemap, there are a few things to keep in mind if you want to be ahead of the game. SEO Plugins for WordPress WordPress is probably the most used content management system - at least in the blogger world, that's probably beyond question. That this fact is not unfounded is shown above all by the good orientation of the CMS towards search engines. Via numerous plugins

Read "
The possibilities for creating a homepage

An own homepage, no matter if private or business, is simply a must nowadays. The ways to the website are as different as the internet presentations themselves. Especially newcomers to the online jungle are faced with the problem of deciding on a suitable option. You can choose between the do-it-yourself methods HTML editor, homepage construction kit and content management system as well as professional web designers. Each method has its pros and cons and can be the right one depending on the project. For do-it-yourselfers - homepage creation for beginners and professionals In the modular principle to success Creating your own homepage is both a creative and a technical process. Because in addition to the actual content it also comes down to

Read "
content management systems
What actually is a Content Management System?

The Internet is booming and is our constant companion. No matter if we are looking for a new holiday destination, if we want to buy a certain product, or if we want to present our company or hobby. Until a few years ago, a profound knowledge of HTML was required for the creation of websites and content on the Internet. With the introduction of Content Management Systems or CMS this requirement is now history. What is a Content Management System? A Content Management System is a software or a so-called framework that you can install on your web server. Once the software is installed

Read "
web design
5 reasons to create a website

A not inconsiderable proportion of small and medium-sized companies do not establish a homepage. After all, its establishment is connected with time, costs and possible problems. In this context, a well-maintained Internet presence is indispensable for the maintenance of a corporate image, for customer acquisition and for information purposes. An internet presence can also be expanded to include appearances in social networks such as LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook. We will give you five reasons why a website is indispensable in modern companies. An own website for companies: An indispensable communication tool for business customers Business customers want to be wooed. There is a large number of competitors on the market, which is why not only

Read "
3 ways to backup WordPress

An up-to-date backup of your own WordPress blog is essential to be able to restore your blog in case of data loss or hacker attack. This article shows you different ways to do this. 3 ways to backup WordPress The secret of success of WordPress is surely the fact that it can be used by people who are not so technically versed to put their own blog on the net. Due to its popularity, many people also use WordPress, which makes their servers attractive for hackers and data thieves with an irregular update routine. Whether they trust themselves to do the work of maintaining the blog software and server

Read "
web design
Responsive design (and search engine optimization)

The Responsive Webdesign is no longer a dream of the future. Mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets have become an integral part of everyday life. After the establishment of a Repository Web Design, websites automatically adapt to the screen size of end devices. In terms of search engine optimization, considerable advantages can be gained. These advantages will increase considerably in the future as purchases and visits via mobile devices become more and more important. We will inform you about the advantages and disadvantages of a Responsive Webdesign and show you how it affects the search engine ranking of your website! Basics of the Responsive Webdesign The Responsive Webdesign, which

Read "
web design
How to use images legally compliant on blogs and websites

Blogs & Websites: Using images in a legally compliant way Anyone who runs a blog or website knows about copyright. Creating images and text content is extremely laborious. The Google ranking is improved by unique texts and images, which leads to an increased number of visitors. All the more important that the hard-earned elements are not simply copied by competitors. This can devalue your own ranking in search engines. Whoever notices legal violations, warns his competitors and threatens a new violation with a contractual penalty. Dos and Dont's with images Images may generally only be used with the consent of the author. Every picture is automatically protected by copyright.

Read "
Please share this post
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Latest articles

Kategorie: Webdesign

News
Webdesign
Top 5: Die besten Homepagebaukästen

Es ist relativ einfach, eine eigene Website zu erstellen. Früher musste man sich stundenlang in HTML einlesen oder einen teuren Programmierer engagieren. Mit einem Homepagebaukasten gehören diese Zeiten der Vergangenheit an. Baukästen wie Jimdo oder Strato ermöglichen es Ihnen, preiswert und ohne technisches Know-how eine Homepage zu gestalten. Alle Änderungen lassen sich bequem von daheim aus durchführen, für die es sonst eine Web-Agentur benötigen würde. Gerade für kleine Onlineshops, die auf ihr Budget achten müssen, ist das ein wichtiger Punkt. Homepagebaukasten: Fluch oder Segen? Gerade Designer und Programmierer lassen an ihnen kein gutes Haar. Für sie sind es lieblose Content-Management-Systeme,

Lesen »
Content Management Systeme
Was ist ein Content Management System?

Content Management Systeme erfreuen sich einer steigenden Beliebtheit. Kein Wunder: Dank der grafischen Oberfläche und der zahlreichen Plugins kann von einer hohen Benutzerfreundlichkeit, umfangreichen Funktionen und hervorragenden Ergebnissen profitiert werden. Content Management Systeme erfordern keinerlei Programmierkenntnisse und werden zukünftig eine immer größer werdende Bedeutung einnehmen. Wir klären Sie über die grundlegenden Funktionen und Vorteile von Content Management Systemen auf. Was ist ein Content Management System? Der Begriff Content Management System (kurz: CMS, zu deutsch: Inhaltsverwaltungssystem) bezieht sich auf eine Software, mit der Inhalte gemeinschaftlich erstellt, bearbeitet und organisiert werden können. Content Management Systeme werden überwiegend für die Etablierung von Webshops,

Lesen »
Content Management Systeme
WordPress für die Webseite mit und ohne Agentur nutzen

Das Content-Management-System WordPress hat seinen Ursprung als Blog-System. Nichtsdestotrotz kann es auch als professionelle Unternehmenswebseite genutzt werden und birgt dabei viele Vorteile. Selbstverständlich spielt die Art der Webseite und zu welchem Zweck diese genutzt wird eine elementare Rolle. Vor dem Einsatz von WordPress – ob mit oder ohne Agentur – sollten Sie sich daher mit einigen wesentlichen Fragen auseinandersetzen. WordPress für die professionelle Webpräsenz Geht es um das Erstellen einer eigenen Webseite, ist zunächst Ihre Motivation dazu entscheidend (Beispiel: verbesserte Usability). Legen Sie darüber hinaus fest, welche Zielgruppe Sie mit Ihrer Webpräsenz ansprechen möchten und welche Zielsetzungen Sie mit dem

Lesen »
Content Management Systeme|SEO
Yoast SEO für WordPress

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist für Websites heute quasi Grundvoraussetzung, um langfristig gut aufgestellt zu sein und über Suchmaschinen gefunden zu werden. Der Großteil der SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Maßnahmen ist reine Fleißarbeit. Angefangen bei der korrekten Ausrichtung von Seitentiteln und Überschriften bis hin zur Erstellung einer XML-Sitemap, gibt es einige Dinge, die zu beachten sind, wenn man vorne mitspielen möchte. SEO-Plugins für WordPress WordPress ist das wohl meistgenutzte Content Management System – zumindest in der Bloggerwelt, das steht wohl außer Frage. Dass diese Tatsache nicht unbegründet ist, zeigt vor allem die gute Ausrichtung des CMS auf Suchmaschinen. Über zahlreiche Plugins kann

Lesen »
Die Möglichkeiten zur Erstellung einer Homepage

Eine eigene Homepage, egal, ob privat oder geschäftlich, gehört heutzutage einfach dazu. Die Wege bis zur Website sind dabei so verschieden wie die Internetpräsentationen selbst. Gerade Neulinge im Onlinedschungel stehen vor dem Problem, sich für eine geeignete Möglichkeit zu entscheiden. Zur Auswahl stehen die Do-it-yourself-Methoden HTML-Editor, Homepage-Baukasten und Content-Management-System sowie professionelle Webdesigner. Jede Methode hat ihre Vor- und Nachteile und kann projektabhängig die richtige sein. Für Selbermacher – Homepage-Erstellung für Einsteiger und Profis Im Baukastenprinzip zum Erfolg Die eigene Homepage zu erstellen, ist sowohl ein kreativer als auch ein technischer Prozess. Denn neben dem eigentlichen Inhalt kommt es auch auf

Lesen »
Content Management Systeme
Was ist eigentlich ein Content Management System?

Das Internet boomt und ist unser ständiger Begleiter. Egal ob wir nach einem neuen Urlaubsziel suchen, ein bestimmtes Produkt kaufen möchten, oder ob wir unser Unternehmen oder Hobby zur Schau stellen möchten. Bis vor einigen Jahren war für die Erstellung von Webseiten und Inhalten im Internet eine fundierte Kenntnis in HTML erforderlich. Mit der Einführung von Content Management Systemen oder CMS ist diese Voraussetzung nun Geschichte. Was ist ein Content Management System? Bei einem Content Management System handelt es sich um eine Software oder ein sogenanntes Framework, dass Sie auf Ihren Webserver installieren können. Ist die Software erst einmal installiert

Lesen »
Webdesign
5 Gründe eine Website zu erstellen

Ein nicht unerheblicher Anteil der kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen verzichtet auf die Etablierung einer Homepage. Schließlich ist deren Errichtung mit Zeit, Kosten und etwaigen Problemen verbunden. Dabei ist ein gepflegter Internetauftritt zur Pflege eines Corporate Image, zur Kundenakquisition und zu Informationszwecken unabdingbar. Ein Internetauftritt kann zusätzlich um Auftritte in sozialen Netzwerken wie LinkedIn, Twitter und Facebook erweitert werden. Wir nennen Ihnen fünf Gründe warum eine Website in modernen Unternehmen nicht mehr hinweg zu denken ist. Eine eigene Website für Unternehmen: Unerlässliches Kommunikationsmittel für Geschäftskunden Geschäftskunden möchten umworben werden. Am Markt existiert eine große Anzahl an Mitbewerbern, weshalb nicht nur die

Lesen »
3 Wege zum WordPress Backup

Ein aktuelles Backup des eigenen WordPress Blogs ist elementar, um im Falle eines Datenverlusts oder eines Hackerangriffs seinen Blog wiederherstellen zu können. Dieser Artikel zeigt ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten dies zu bewerkstelligen. 3 Wege zum WordPress Backup Das Erfolgsgeheimnis von WordPress ist sicherlich die Tatsache, dass es auch von technisch weniger versierten Menschen eingesetzt werden kann, um einen eigenen Blog ins Netz zu stellen. Durch die Popularität haben auch viele Menschen WordPress im Einsatz, die mit einer unregelmäßigen Updateroutine ihren Servern für Hacker und Datendiebe attraktiv machen. Ob sie sich die Arbeit der Wartung der Blogsoftware und des Servers selbst zutrauen

Lesen »
Webdesign
Responsive Design (und Suchmaschinenoptimierung)

Das Responsive Webdesign ist keine Zukunftsmusik mehr. Mobile Endgeräte wie Smartphones und Tablets sind nicht mehr aus dem Alltag weg zu denken. Nach der Etablierung eines Reponsive Webdesigns passen sich Webseiten automatisch an die Bildschirmgröße von Endgeräten an. In puncto Suchmaschinenoptimierung kann von erheblichen Vorteilen profitiert werden. Diese Vorteile werden sich in Zukunft noch erheblich vergrößern, da Einkäufe und Besuche über mobile Endgeräte immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnen. Wir klären Sie über die Vor- und Nachteile eines Responsive Webdesigns auf und zeigen Ihnen wie sich dieses auf das Suchmaschinenranking Ihrer Webseite auswirkt! Grundlagen des Responsive Webdesign Das Responsive Webdesign, das

Lesen »
Webdesign
So nutzen Sie Bilder rechtssicher auf Blogs und Webseiten

Blogs & Webseiten: Bilder rechtssicher nutzen Wer einen Blog oder eine Webseite betreibt, kennt sich mit dem Copyright aus. Die Erstellung von Bildern und Textinhalten ist extrem mühsam. Das Google-Ranking wird durch einzigartige Texte und Bilder verbessert, was zu einem erhöhten Besucheraufkommen führt. Umso wichtiger, dass die hart erarbeiteten Elemente nicht einfach von Mitbewerbern kopiert werden. Dies kann das eigene Ranking in Suchmaschinen abwerten. Wem Rechtsverletzungen auffallen, der mahnt seine Mitbewerber ab und bedroht eine erneute Rechtsverletzung mit einer Vertragsstrafe. Dos and Dont’s bei Bildern Bildern dürfen generell nur mit Zustimmung des Urhebers verwendet werden. Jedes Bild ist automatisch urheberrechtlich

Lesen »
Bitte teile diesen Beitrag
Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf pinterest
Aktie auf whatsapp
Aktie auf telegram
Neueste Artikel